Skip to main content

Staff

If you have a special offer or promotion you would like to share with our faculty, staff, and students please email us at wirtz@northwestern.edu. Thank you.

ADMINISTRATION

Henry Godinez, Department of Theatre Chair
hgodinez@northwestern.edu 
847-491-3157

Nadine George-Graves, Department of Performance Studies Chair and Naomi Willie Pollard Professor
ngg@northwestern.edu
847-491-3171

Kelly Helgeson, Interim Managing Director/Associate Managing Director
k-helgeson@northwestern.edu
847-491-5146

Pete Brace, Marketing and Development Manager
pete.brace@northwestern.edu
847-467-2426

Lynn Kelso, Imagine U Artistic Mentor
lynn@northwestern.edu
847-491-5378

Stephanie Kulke, Fine Arts Editor
Department of University Relations
stephanie.kulke@northwestern.edu
847-491-4819

Jamie Mayhew, Box Office Manager
j-mayhew@northwestern.edu
847-491-7282

China Addison Whitmire, Audience Services Manager. (ON LEAVE UNIT JAN. 2022)
china.whitmire@northwestern.edu
847-491-7282

AMERICAN MUSIC THEATRE PROJECT

David H. Bell, AMTP Artistic Director
d-bell@northwestern.edu
847-491-3170

Brannon Bowers, AMTP Assistant Producer
brannon.bowers@northwestern.edu
847-467-1172

Denise McGillicuddy, AMTP Program Assistant
d-mcgillicuddy@northwestern.edu
847-467-0333

PRODUCTION

Heather Basarab, Production Manager
heather.basarab@northwestern.edu
847-467-6932

Valerie Tu, Associate Production Manager
Valerie.Tu@northwestern.edu
847-467-3180

Matthew Buettner, Technical Supervisor
matthew.buettner@northwestern.edu
847-491-2584

Shannon Perry, Master Carpenter
Shannon.perry@northwestern.edu

Dylan Jost, Scenic Carpenter
847-491-2584
dylan.jost@northwestern.edu

Jim Weber, Scenic Artist
james-weber@northwestern.edu
847-491-3959

Chris Wych, Properties Supervisor
c-wych@northwestern.edu
847-467-0346

Kathy Beach Parsons, Properties Assistant
katherine.parsons@northwestern.edu
847-491-1721

Marina Arconti, Costume Shop Supervisor
marina.arconti@northwestern.edu
847-491-2583

Pamela Brailey, Cutter/Draper
p-brailey@northwestern.edu
847-491-2585

Jonathan Waters, Costume Cutter/Draper
jonathan.waters@northwestern.edu

Peter Anderson, Lighting & Sound Supervisor
p-anderson3@northwestern.edu
847-491-5385

Michael Trudeau, Lighting & Sound Technician
michael.trudeau@northwestern.edu
847-491-5385

Kristy Marie White, Stitcher
kristy.white@northwestern.edu
847-491-7638

Renee Werth, Sticher/Crafts Supervisor
renee.werth@northwestern.edu
847-491-7638

* Photo: Hans Christian Andersen (2019) Justin Barbin Photography