Skip to main content

Staff

If you have a special offer or promotion you would like to share with our faculty, staff, and students please email us at wirtz@northwestern.edu. Thank you.

ADMINISTRATION

Ramón Rivera-Servera, Department of Performance Studies Chair and Department of Theatre Interim Chair
r-rivera-servera@northwestern.edu
847-491-3275

Al Heartley, Managing Director
alfred.heartley@northwestern.edu
847-467-2696

Lynn Kelso, Imagine U Artistic Mentor
lynn@northwestern.edu
847-491-5378

Kelly Helgeson, Financial Coordinator
k-helgeson@northwestern.edu
847-491-5146

Stephanie Kulke, Fine Arts Editor
Department of University Relations
stephanie.kulke@northwestern.edu
847-491-4819

Jamie Mayhew, Box Office Manager
j-mayhew@northwestern.edu
847-491-7282

China Addison Whitmire, Audience Services Manager, Interim Marketing Manager
china.whitmire@northwestern.edu
847-491-7282

AMERICAN MUSIC THEATRE PROJECT

David H. Bell, AMTP Artistic Director
d-bell@northwestern.edu
847-491-3170

Brannon Bowers, AMTP Assistant Producer
brannon.bowers@northwestern.edu
847-467-1172

Denise McGillicuddy, AMTP Program Assistant
d-mcgillicuddy@northwestern.edu
847-467-0333

PRODUCTION

Heather Basarab, Production Manager
heather.basarab@northwestern.edu
847-467-6932

Matthew Buettner, Technical Supervisor
matthew.buettner@northwestern.edu
847-491-2584

Shannon Perry, Master Carpenter
Shannon.perry@northwestern.edu

Dylan Jost, Scenic Carpenter
847-491-2584
dylan.jost@northwestern.edu

Jim Weber, Scenic Artist
james-weber@northwestern.edu
847-491-3959

Melissa Ralls Rutherfoord, Asst. Scenic Artist
mrutherfoord@northwestern.edu
847-491-3959

Chris Wych, Properties Supervisor
c-wych@northwestern.edu
847-467-0346

Kathy Parsons, Properties Assistant
katherine.parsons@northwestern.edu
847-491-1721

Marina Arconti, Costume Shop Supervisor
marina.arconti@northwestern.edu
847-491-2583

Pamela Brailey, Cutter/Draper
p-brailey@northwestern.edu
847-491-2585

Stella Veprinsky, Cutter/Draper
s-veprinksy@northwestern.edu
847-491-7638

Peter Anderson, Lighting & Sound Supervisor
p-anderson3@northwestern.edu
847-491-5385

Michael Trudeau, Lighting & Sound Technician
michael.trudeau@northwestern.edu
847-491-5385

Kristy Marie White, Stitcher
kristy.white@northwestern.edu
847-491-7638

Renee Werth, Sticher/Crafts Supervisor
renee.werth@northwestern.edu
847-491-7638


* Photo: Hair: The American Tribal Love-Rock Musical (2016) Justin Barbin Photography